Margie Stull


2017-2018 Officers of St. Joseph Council #6420

Grand Knight                        Gary Ziegler

Deputy Grand Knight         Pat O’Brien

Chancellor                            Vacant

Recorder                                Marcus Schaefer

Treasurer                               David Glastetter

Advocate                              Paul Boyd

Warden                                  Butch Bader

Inside Guard                         Bob Bell

Outside Guard                      Tom Anderson

Trustee (3 Year)                   Bob Better

Trustee (2 Year)                   Glen Backfisch

Trustee (1 Year)                   Bill LeGrand

Financial Secretary            Joe Wayne Spalding

Lecturer                                 Vacant

Chaplain                             Fr. Joe Weidenbenner

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *